through the glass window


 

looking at my working table

full of papers, endless works

looking through the big glass window 

children playing happily, freely

which one is real? which one is better?

here in my office or out there in the field.

My body is here my mind is there.

If i go through that glass window will i be happier?

One thought on “through the glass window

  1. “My body is here my mind is there.”
    I think this has become a way of life for me… It’s very rare that my mind and body are in sync…
    Will you be happier? Can’t know without trying… 🙂

Leave a Reply

