10 thing i would like to have…


1. a bike

2. a pet for my daughter

3. An iPad or eBook

4. a big sunflower painting

5. a new camera digital

6. a white dress

7. Illustrated Family Encyclopedia

8. a night table

9. Paints to paint my walls

10. a new pair of glasses

Well….my birthday is just a month away, so if anybody kind enough to grand me one of this, I would be so grateful…!Have a great day fellow blogger and hope that your wishes also come true.

One thought on “10 thing i would like to have…

Leave a Reply

