my daughter’s drawing…


My daughter Jasmine loves to draw, she draw these in the computer.
She also loves to sing and listen to music. She even play flute.
I think she got the creative side from me, and the musical from her father.

Title: Friendship

Title: Queen Elizabeth 3rd.

Title: Love

Title: My home

Title: Gabriella (HSM)

There is an Art exhibition going on at my school right now, and I am thinking why don’t I show off some of my daughter works in my wall (blog). Copying the theme “The Joy of Being Me” I think Jasmine totally got it. And I am so proud of her.

One thought on “my daughter’s drawing…

Leave a Reply

