I miss you…



It’s been awhile since the last time I see you
I really feel bad because I haven’t write you either
I was thinking about you now and then
but is just no time to visit you
So many works and so little time
Today as I check you out
My heart is full with emotions
You are just as nice and pretty as I remember
I feel like looking at someone else
but the truth is you are me
You are my feelings and my thoughts
I definitely need to manage visiting you consistently
and will pour out my heart to you
because there is something missing in me
and I feel incomplete without you
You are my BLOG, my favorite Blog.

Leave a Reply

