when the kids come to work with me…



Most of the time they could read
Coz there are plenty of book here
Fiction or non Fiction
English or Bahasa
Picture or words books

They can also help me
Coz I have plenty of work to do
they can tidy up the books
they can stamps new books
or place back books to the shelves.

Sometimes I want them to study
I give them a math work sheet
or simple English to do
they even do some writings
have fun coloring pages.

But when there is no students or teachers
I let them use the computer
to find something in the internet
my son like to play games
and my daughter love to blog.

Leave a Reply

