d i s s a p o i n t e d . . .



Can’t help to feel this when…

I tax someone and she/he never bother to reply.

I took time to prepare the meal but people don’t come, don’t even bother to call, not to mention apologize.

I try to be vunerable about my feelings but the other person didn’t want to take personal responsibility for their mistake.

Someone just don’t keep her/his promised over and over again.

Somebody leave near by but came very late to the meeting.

I have to do all the work because the others didn’t do their responsibilities.

Someone asked about my feelings, but just a way to blurt out hers and never really listen to mine.

Leave a Reply

