thank God I am a woman…


Many times in my teenager years I regret being a woman, and many times my mom told me “don’t do that, you are a girl” I used to hate why God created me as a female. Not until I understand the purpose of my life, then I can say I really enjoy being a woman. what I love about women are…

The skirt and nice gown

The stiletto/wedges/high heels

Manicure and Pedicure

Make-ups

All kind of accessories

The monthly period

Delivering babies

Breastfeeding

Big boobs

The curve of female body

Long hair

The softness of our skin

Stories about woman or mother

The feeling and emotions as woman

so definitely, God wasn’t make a mistake when He gave me 2 chromosome X

Leave a Reply

