it’s a good friday…


“the darling of heaven crucified.”
Today we sang the song “Worthy is the lamb” by Hillsong in the Good Friday service. And every time got I to this part my eyes got teary, my throat become tight and the words are hard to came out. I feel bad, terrible and guilty because someone who is so dear and loved by all the heavenly host was treated with disrespect and tortured so bad by human. And I surely took part in that crucifixion with my sins. But I also feel honor and loved at the same time because God Almighty was willing to take that bold step to give His only son, so that I can have an intimate relationship with Him and a change to be save.
Thank You Father for such a great love.

Happy Good Friday friends,
May you have a great time meditate on God’s love today…

One thought on “it’s a good friday…

Leave a Reply

