down the memory lane…(1)


Back to April, 10, 1999.
That was my second date with Yudi,
after he asked me to be his girlfriend.
I arranged that date with some friends.
The idea was a relax dating in a restaurant.
But when he showed with T-shirt,
baggy jeans and flip-flop I was shocked
I told him that he look better in a shirt,
because T-shirt just make him look skinnier
I felt like dating with a high school boy.
The restaurant was quite nice,
I love the Javanese music they played.
We order some food and drink,
and eat it with reclining style.
I asked if I can treat him this time,
thank God he agreed.
After dinner we went to a mall nearby,
buy some ice cream at Mc Donald
Then walking holding hands in the park.
it was a night to remember…

Leave a Reply

