Happy 12 years anniversary my Love…



No flowers,
No candle light dinner,
No surprise gift,
but thank you for remember the day

You are getting bolder each year
more spots and wrinkles on the face
sometimes too tired for anything
but so do I and you still think I am beautiful.

we may not stay at the hotel like some years ago
or going to the spa and get treatment together
even just watch a romantic movie at home
but feel great that you always wanting me

Although a nice dress will make me happy,
and a pair of shoes would be nice
or that cheap but cute ring I saw at the mall
but your help in the house I appreciated the most

Thank you for the 12 amazing years
May we have many more awesome one ahead of us
and May God bless our love and commitment always
Happy Anniversary My love

Leave a Reply

