a new family member…


it’s a Daschund
a 2 years old female
beautiful color Red Tan
got it from a friend.

First night was really hard
she was crying all night
scratch the door with it’s paw
I couldn’t sleep well

Washed her in the morning
with my kids shampoo
Smell good and look good
put a green scarf on his neck

She is defenitely loveable
follow me everywhere
lay up so I can touch her belly
love when I took her out for walk

but sometimes she get too possessive
barking at strangers
even at my niece and nephew
who like to visit our home

Her name is Niyomee
She’s the new member in our family..

Leave a Reply

