welcome to my crib…



Spacious living room because when we have family gathering, they always use my place.


My wall of pictures and white shelf full of photos, albums, CD’s and stuff.


detail of the shelf top. I painted the old photo frame to white myself.


The view from side entrance. Some of my arts and boxes.


I always love this sunflower fabric and cozy sofa. I think they are match together.


It’s a bit bare because I haven’t decided what to put on the wall.


My dining table and small kitchen. What’s cooking???


Just a touch of green by the window with yellow curtain to bright up the room.

Thanks to Mr. Arther Manueke who’s doing our house renovation. Visit his web on http://www.jasalukisdinding.com

2 thoughts on “welcome to my crib…

Leave a Reply

