my 2012 birthday wish list….


I just realize my big day is a week away…
and I haven’t write anything I want yet.
Last year I though about it months away
And God did grant me some of my wishes
what do I really want this year?

1. wake up with a grateful heart for God kindness

2. having my kids prepared special breakfast for me

3. a nice movie with my husband will be a plus

4. sunflower on my dining table

5. a “me” time at the salon for couple hours

6. wanna eat Japanese or Korean food

7. muffin or cupcakes birthday cake

8. still want that “yellow bike” i dream since last year

9. a small afternoon party on my garden (if not rain)

10. just being with my family…

Leave a Reply

