i’m dreaming of a white christmas…


one thing I miss about christmas is the snow…
my first snow was in 1994 and I fall in love to it.
I am a truly tropical person, I love warm place
but in December I am craving for some snow
it’s almost ache inside not be able to feel it.
I would like to asked God for snow in my city
but that would be very selfish of me
consider many people living on the street
I don’t know when will I experience snow again
but till then I will hold on to these memories

@Potomac, DC
_MG_5524
_MG_5527
_MG_5552

@ Providence,RI
_MG_5533
_MG_5575
_MG_5580
_MG_5587
_MG_5558

@ King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
_MG_5561
_MG_5564
_MG_5570
_MG_5565
_MG_5548

One thought on “i’m dreaming of a white christmas…

Leave a Reply

