an early christmas present…


I got an early christmas present from my sister-in-law
Guess had a great sale so she bought some bags for us
It made of canvas, just the material I like
It’s black mixed with silver stripe on the side
The problem is my sister also like it
because another one is blue, not my kind of blue
this time I don’t feel like giving it up
But why do I feel guilty, am I being selfish?
coz every time there are something for 3 of us
they always got the chance to pick first
I got whatever left, I have no choice
My brother told me there is another black one
I told him I have use mine, please offer it to her
Hopefully my sister like it so we all are in peace
and celebrate Christmas without grudge in our heart

_MG_5981

Leave a Reply

