my choice of christmas song this year…


I have watched The Grinch some years ago
but never really pay attention to this song
this year as i play christmas music on Jango
This song bring a deep meaning for me
It’s describe the way I feel about Christmas
as a child Christmas was always feels beautiful
when i got older I am busy with this and that
and lost the real meaning of christmas
which is LOVE

I like this version better because you can enjoy the music first
then the voice of the child sound like an angel on the end
I’ve been trying to get my daughter to sing it (i believe she can)
but she’s not ready for now. I wish one day she would…

Leave a Reply

