Finally….


Finally our Christmas card is done and print
It did not happen on the place I was plan
but the idea of design is the same.
I want to have a black and White picture
with Merry Christmas in red lowercase letters
Like I said the venue was at one of the mall
it was taken by my sister Rannu, thanks to her.
Work on the photoshop right away as I got home
and get it print at Fotoku the next day.
Today at our Christmas Eve service I brought them
and give them out to my friends and family
and for you too…
_MG_7268d

Leave a Reply

