green pancakes for christmas’ breakfast…


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

feel like made pancake this morning
after had some white toast yesterday
I saw a picture of christmas tree pancake at pinterest
and planning to make one like that
but is just take time to make different sizes
from big to small one to form a tree
so I just make all the same size
I use food coloring to get the green
but my mom usually make it from some leaves
put some cinnamon although my kids didn’t like it.
but they put some peanut butter on it
maybe to cover the taste of cinnamon
I made tea in the teapot and orange juice as well.
as you can see in the picture,
it was quite a nice and yummy breakfast.
What did you have for breakfast this morning???

Leave a Reply

