going to the market…


monday morning it’s my schedule to go to the market
because i need to buy cooking materials for the week
out of his busy schedule my husband took me there
today we were in the hurry so he took me by motorcycle

the traditional market are dirty, wet and smelly
but for me it’s an interesting place to go
you can bargain, you can touch, you can complaint
but surely it’s fresh and cheaper than the supermarket

I went to the fishes section and bought some fresh and dry fishes
bought tomatoes, cucumber and some others at veggie corner
at the fruit stall a pineapple and he bought some avocados
with some spices I think I will be all set for the week


notea: all the pictures were taken by my hubby

Leave a Reply

