7 things I hate about bus ride….


DSCN0386

Since we have Trans Jakarta, the bus ride become an enjoyment for many people. The bus is nice with air con, and since it has its own way, it help us from some traffic. Most of the times i enjoy bus ride, even when i didn’t get a seat. But i hate it when….

1. I forgot to bring any book for reading

2. I don’t bring any book, get a seat  but don’t feel sleepy

3. all the condition in number 2 plus my mobile is off.

4. I am standing and the bus get into bad traffic
DSCN0398
5. people being selfish and won’t let older or pregnant women sit.

6. the bus is overcrowded and someone fart

7. I waited too long but the opposite direction has bus every 5 minutes.

One thought on “7 things I hate about bus ride….

Leave a Reply

