some muse from christmas 2013


Compared to last year, I wasn’t too hard on my self about this christmas

i don’t buy anything special or force myself to cook something special

In a way i like it, but in another way I feel that I betrayed my love for this season.

part of it because my husband were so busy helping friends with house move

and part of it because I am working and I just don’t want to knock myself out.

This are just some pictures of me enjoying Christmas at some places…..

 

Leave a Reply

