i am back…..


O dear so many days i wanted to write on this blog but i don’t know why the setting won’t allow me to see my front page. So many stories I want to share through out the year of 2014 but i couldn’t figure out how to change the setting. I did try to change my theme though, I thought it would help but it’s not 😦 Thank God finally today I can do it. I am super happy. It doesn’t mind my writing will be about Christmas again but I might insert some other writings too….
Some update about me and my family
– i get my haircut short on October
– my son and his club won in a basketball competition
– my daughter jasmine was “Katniss Everdeen” at teen and campus costume party on November
– my husband is constantly busy and fly to some places for work but gave me Thursday morning as our “us” time.
I might write some of these later….and share some pictures with you. But for now I am so Exciting, my writing mood is back…… 🙂

Leave a Reply

